FlowStack
NYHED for bilforretninger. Mersalg og bedre kundeoplevelserNYHED for bilforretninger. Mersalg og bedre kundeoplevelserCategory: News
Wed Apr 11 2018 15:21:56 GMT+0200 (CEST)

Nye muligheder for øget salg og bedre kundeoplevelse for bilforretninger

Welcome to Cunningham Lindsey Leif HansenWelcome to Cunningham Lindsey Leif HansenCategory: News
Fri Dec 01 2017 17:27:04 GMT+0100 (CET)

The leading claims management and loss adjusting business in the Nordic countries; Denmark, Sweden, Norway, Finland, Greenland, Iceland and Faroe Islands has chosen the new FlowStack Cross Data Platfo

FlowStack welcomes Hessel - the largest Auto Dealership in DenmarkFlowStack welcomes Hessel - the largest Auto Dealership in DenmarkCategory: News
Tue Nov 21 2017 11:08:40 GMT+0100 (CET)

Welcome to Ejner Hessel - Denmark's largest auto dealership with Mercedes-Benz, Renault, smart and Dacia car brands. Ejner Hessel will kickstart 2018 with the new FlowStack Cross Data Platform (XDP)

First Customer migrated to FlowStackFirst Customer migrated to FlowStackCategory: News
Mon Nov 20 2017 14:06:41 GMT+0100 (CET)

Congratulations to our automotive customer Bent Pedersen AS and their team for a successful migration from their old marketing platform to the new FlowStack platform for Mercedes-Benz and 9 other car

FlowStack Appoints R&D ManagerFlowStack Appoints R&D ManagerCategory: News
Wed Aug 02 2017 20:19:55 GMT+0200 (CEST)

Jesper Blaase joins FlowStack as Research & Development Manager to take part in FlowStack’s pursuit on building the next gen Marketing Automation tool.


Tags

Follow us

Latest blogs
Welcome to TECHNO
Wed Oct 24 2018 15:03:08 GMT+0200 (CEST)
FlowStack Appoints CTO
Mon Sep 03 2018 10:58:20 GMT+0200 (CEST)
Welcome to Hedin Automotive Belgium
Thu Jun 21 2018 14:06:30 GMT+0200 (CEST)
Welcome to Mercedes-Benz CPH
Tue Mar 13 2018 14:42:14 GMT+0100 (CET)
Goritas chooses FlowStack and gets leads and sales
Mon Jan 29 2018 00:00:26 GMT+0100 (CET)